School Staff

Staff List and Position Held

Name Position Ext. Email
Robert Thom Superintendent 214 Robert.Thom@k12.nd.us
Ben Allmaras Principal 213 Ben.Allmaras@k12.nd.us
Michele Herrington Pre Kindergarten 802  Michele.Herrington@k12.nd.us
JoLynn Fautsch Kindergarten 813 JoLynn.Fautsch@k12.nd.us
Kaylee Tollerud 1st & 2nd Grade 804 Kaylee.N.Tollerud@k12.nd.us
Nadley Buehler 3rd & 4th Grade 819 Nadley.Buehler@k12.nd.us
Cassie Kallenbach 5th & 6th Grade 806 Cassandra.Leraas@k12.nd.us
Mavis Maloney Title 1 818 Mavis.Maloney@k12.nd.us
Emma Thompson Math 805 Emma.M.Thompson@k12.nd.us
Sarah Beck Business Sarah.Beck@k12.nd.us
Jacey Erickson Technology Integrator Jacey@integratedteacher.com
Andrew Wickenheiser Music 219 Andrew.Wickenheiser@k12.nd.us
Joleen Risovi Library, Gr. 4 ND, 7 & 8 Reading 801 Joleen.Risovi@k12.nd.us
Bobby Hoffner Social Studies, PE 820 Robert.Hoffner@k12.nd.us
Kathy Sears English, Drama Adv. 809 Kathleen.Sears@k12.nd.us
Lee Jacobson Science 221 Lee.Jacobson@k12.nd.us
Gary Wald Vo Ag., FFA Adv. 216 Gary.Wald@k12.nd.us
Sarah Dove Learning Support 223 Sarah.Dove@k12.nd.us
Megan Olson Counselor Megan.B.Olson@k12.nd.us
Samantha McCloud Speech 215 Samantha.McCloud@k12.nd.us
Julie Tandeski Para Professional NA Julie.Tandeski@k12.nd.us
Marla Maddock Para Professional NA Marla.Maddock1@k12.nd.us
 Tori Larkin Para Professional NA Tori.Larkin1@k12.nd.us
Jennifer Hagen Para Professional Jennifer.Hagen@k12.nd.us
Shannon Louder Business Manager, AD 212 Shannon.Louder@k12.nd.us
Faye Glover Adm. Assistant 229 Faye.Glover@k12.nd.us
Gail Peterson Food Service 225 Gail.Peterson@k12.nd.us
Mary Hoffner Food Service 225 Mary.Hoffner@k12.nd.us
Ardyce Ellingson Food Service
Mona Olson Custodian
Jeanette Anderson Custodian Jeanette.Anderson@k12.nd.us
Jack Lang Maintenance/Custodian 220 Jack.Lang@k12.nd.us
Greg Maddock Bus Driver NA NA
Duane Stensby Bus Driver NA NA
Rod Maddock Bus Driver NA NA
Gary Wald Bus Driver NA Gary.Wald@k12.nd.us
Joleen Risovi Bus Driver NA Joleen.Risovi@k12.nd.us

 

Head Coaches

Name Position
Brad Kitzmann Football
Justin Maddock Asst. Football
Bryan Engebretson Jr. High Football
Bridget Geller Volleyball
Sheri Stuberg Asst. VB
Shannon Louder JH VB
Kent Neppl Girls Basketball
Bridget Geller JH GB
Boys Basketball
Asst. Basketball
Justin Maddock JH BB
Bobby Hoffner Track
Sarah Dove Asst. Track