School Staff

Staff List and Position Held

Name Position Ext. Email
Ben Allmaras Superintendent, HS Principal 214 Ben.Allmaras@k12.nd.us
JoLynn Hill Elementary Principal, Pre Kindergarten 813 JoLynn.Hill@k12.nd.us
Nera Espirituoso Kindergarten
Kaylee Rice 1st Grade 804 Kaylee.Rice@k12.nd.us
Nadley Buehler 2nd & 3rd Grade 819 Nadley.Buehler@k12.nd.us
Maria Alicaway 4th Grade
Ryan Ofalsa 5th & 6th Grade
Mavis Maloney Title 1 818 Mavis.Maloney@k12.nd.us
Emma Thompson Math 805 Emma.M.Thompson@k12.nd.us
William Worsham Business
Jacey Erickson Technology Integrator Jacey@integratedteacher.com
Andrew Wickenheiser Music 219 Andrew.Wickenheiser@k12.nd.us
Joleen Risovi Library, Gr. 4 ND, 7 & 8 Reading 801 Joleen.Risovi@k12.nd.us
Bobby Hoffner Social Studies, PE 820 Robert.Hoffner@k12.nd.us
Kathy Sears English, Drama Adv. 809 Kathleen.Sears@k12.nd.us
Lee Jacobson Science 221 Lee.Jacobson@k12.nd.us
Gary Wald Vo Ag., FFA Adv. 216 Gary.Wald@k12.nd.us
Sarah Dove Learning Support 223 Sarah.Dove@k12.nd.us
Laura Morken Counselor 224
Samantha McCloud Speech 215 Samantha.McCloud@k12.nd.us
Julie Tandeski Para Professional NA Julie.Tandeski@k12.nd.us
Marla Maddock Para Professional NA Marla.Maddock1@k12.nd.us
 Tori Larkin Para Professional NA Tori.Larkin1@k12.nd.us
Shannon Louder Business Manager, AD 212 Shannon.Louder@k12.nd.us
Faye Glover Adm. Assistant 229 Faye.Glover@k12.nd.us
Mar Sanchez Food Service 225 Mar.Sanchez@k12.nd.us
Jeanette Anderson Food Service 225 Jeanette.Anderson@k12.nd.us
Mona Olson Custodian
Jack Lang Maintenance/Custodian 220 Jack.Lang@k12.nd.us
Greg Maddock Bus Driver NA NA
Duane Stensby Bus Driver NA NA
Rod Maddock Bus Driver NA NA
Gary Wald Bus Driver NA Gary.Wald@k12.nd.us
Joleen Risovi Bus Driver NA Joleen.Risovi@k12.nd.us

 

Head Coaches

Name Position
Justin Maddock Football
Brad Kitzmann Asst. Football
Andrew Wickenheiser Jr. High Football
Bridget Geller Volleyball
Shannon Louder Asst. VB
Sheri Stuberg JH VB
Kent Neppl Girls Basketball
Bryan Kenner JV/Asst. Girls Basketball
JH GB
Ben Allmaras Boys Basketball
Gannon Larson JV/Asst. Basketball
JH BB
Bobby Hoffner Track
Sarah Dove Asst. Track